Online Booking for Confined Space training course

Confined Space

RIIWHS202D - Enter and Work in Confined Spaces

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Name Start Date Duration Location Cost
(CS) Confined Space Mon 28 May 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Tue 05 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 18 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Tue 26 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Wed 27 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 02 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Fri 06 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 09 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Wed 18 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 23 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Fri 03 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 06 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Wed 08 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Wed 22 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 03 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Thu 20 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Tue 25 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 01 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Fri 12 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 22 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 29 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol