Online Booking for Forklift (LF)

Forklift

TLILIC2001 - Licence to Operate a Forklift Truck


WorkSafe Fees:

* $71 per class if you have a current WorkSafe WA HRWL
* $95 per class if you are applying for a new WorkSafe WA HRWL

Please note: the higher fee will be charged automatically. If you are eligible for the reduced fee you will be refunded the difference.

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Name Start Date Duration Location Cost
(LF) Forklift Mon 28 May 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Thu 31 May 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Tue 05 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Mon 18 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Wed 04 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Thu 05 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Wed 11 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Mon 16 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Mon 23 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Thu 26 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Mon 30 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Mon 06 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Tue 07 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Mon 13 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Thu 23 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Thu 30 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Mon 03 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Mon 10 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Mon 17 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Thu 20 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Thu 27 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Mon 01 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Mon 08 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Tue 09 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Mon 15 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Mon 22 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol
(LF) Forklift Mon 29 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $490.00 Enrol