Default programme type - Package Working at Heights, Confined Space/Gas Test

Package Working at Heights, Confined Space/Gas Test


- Click "Enrol" to select the start date for your first course (either CS/GAS or WAH).
 
- On the next page, choose the start date for the second course (either CS/GAS or WAH).
 

Enrol Now

This programme comprises one or more courses on different dates. Please select the date for the first course - you can then select the additional date(s) on the next page.

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Name Start Date Duration Location Cost
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 26 Mar 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 29 Mar 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 02 Apr 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 10 Apr 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(CS/GAS) Confined Space & Gas Test Mon 15 Apr 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Thu 18 Apr 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 23 Apr 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Mon 29 Apr 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(CS/GAS) Confined Space & Gas Test Wed 01 May 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 08 May 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 14 May 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(CS/GAS) Confined Space & Gas Test Wed 15 May 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 21 May 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(CS/GAS) Confined Space & Gas Test Wed 29 May 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol