Default programme type - Package Working at Heights, Confined Space/Gas Test

Package Working at Heights, Confined Space/Gas Test


- Click "Enrol" to select the start date for your first course (either CS/GAS or WAH).
 
- On the next page, choose the start date for the second course (either CS/GAS or WAH).
 

Enrol Now

This programme comprises one or more courses on different dates. Please select the date for the first course - you can then select the additional date(s) on the next page.

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Name Start Date Duration Location Cost
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 29 May 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 08 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS/GAS) Confined Space & Gas Test Mon 11 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 15 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 20 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 20 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 22 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(CS/GAS) Confined Space & Gas Test Fri 22 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Mon 25 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Thu 28 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Thu 28 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(CS/GAS) Confined Space & Gas Test Fri 29 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 03 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 04 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(CS/GAS) Confined Space & Gas Test Fri 06 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 10 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(CS/GAS) Confined Space & Gas Test Mon 16 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 17 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 24 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(CS/GAS) Confined Space & Gas Test Mon 30 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 01 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 01 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 08 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 15 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(CS/GAS) Confined Space & Gas Test Wed 15 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 21 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 29 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 29 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(CS/GAS) Confined Space & Gas Test Wed 29 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 05 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 11 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 12 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(CS/GAS) Confined Space & Gas Test Fri 14 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Mon 17 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 19 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 26 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 02 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(CS/GAS) Confined Space & Gas Test Wed 03 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 05 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 10 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 17 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 17 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 19 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 24 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 26 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $508.50 Enrol