Online Booking for Working at Heights

Work at Heights

RIIWHS204D - Work Safely at Heights

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Name Start Date Duration Location Cost
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 01 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 01 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 08 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 15 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 21 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 29 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 29 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 05 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 11 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 12 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Mon 17 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 19 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 26 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 02 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 05 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 10 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 17 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 17 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 19 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 24 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 26 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 31 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $255.00 Enrol