Online Booking for Dogging (DG)

Dogging

CPCCLDG3001A - Licence to Perform Dogging

WorkSafe Fees:

* $71 per class if you have a current WorkSafe WA HRWL
* $95 per class if you are applying for a new WorkSafe WA HRWL

Please note: the higher fee will be charged automatically. If you are eligible for the reduced fee you will be refunded the difference.

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Name Start Date Duration Location Cost
01 (DG) Dogging Mon 28 May 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $930.00 Enrol
01 (DG) Dogging Mon 11 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $930.00 Enrol
01 (DG) Dogging Mon 18 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $930.00 Enrol
01 (DG) Dogging Mon 02 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $930.00 Enrol
01 (DG) Dogging Mon 09 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $930.00 Enrol
01 (DG) Dogging Mon 23 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $930.00 Enrol
01 (DG) Dogging Mon 30 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $930.00 Enrol
01 (DG) Dogging Mon 13 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $930.00 Enrol
01 (DG) Dogging Mon 13 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $930.00 Enrol
01 (DG) Dogging Mon 27 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $930.00 Enrol
01 (DG) Dogging Mon 03 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $930.00 Enrol
01 (DG) Dogging Mon 03 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $930.00 Enrol
01 (DG) Dogging Mon 17 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $930.00 Enrol
01 (DG) Dogging Mon 01 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $930.00 Enrol
01 (DG) Dogging Mon 01 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $930.00 Enrol
01 (DG) Dogging Mon 22 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $930.00 Enrol
01 (DG) Dogging Mon 22 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $930.00 Enrol