Online Booking - Package Dogging and Rigging Basic and Intermediate

Package Dogging and Rigging Basic and Intermediate

 
- Click "Enrol" to select the start date for your Dogging course.
- On the next page, choose the start date for RB, then RI.

 

WorkSafe Fees:

* $74.55 per class if you have a current WorkSafe WA HRWL
* $95 per class if you are applying for a new WorkSafe WA HRWL

Please note: the higher fee will be charged automatically. If you are eligible for the reduced fee you will be refunded the difference.

Enrol Now

This programme comprises one or more courses on different dates. Please select the date for the first course - you can then select the additional date(s) on the next page.

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Name Start Date Duration Location Cost
01 (DG) Dogging Mon 01 Jul 2019 at 7:30AM 5 days $2,286.50 Enrol

DateProgrammeStartFinish
Monday 01 Jul 2019Dogging7:30AM4:00PM
Tuesday 02 Jul 2019Dogging7:30AM4:00PM
Wednesday 03 Jul 2019Dogging7:30AM4:00PM
Thursday 04 Jul 2019Dogging7:30AM4:00PM
Friday 05 Jul 2019Dogging7:30AM4:00PM
01 (DG) Dogging Mon 08 Jul 2019 at 7:30AM 5 days $2,286.50 Enrol
01 (DG) Dogging Mon 22 Jul 2019 at 7:30AM 5 days $2,286.50 Enrol
01 (DG) Dogging Mon 29 Jul 2019 at 7:30AM 5 days $2,286.50 Enrol
01 (DG) Dogging Mon 05 Aug 2019 at 7:30AM 5 days $2,286.50 Enrol
01 (DG) Dogging Mon 19 Aug 2019 at 7:30AM 5 days $2,286.50 Enrol
01 (DG) Dogging Mon 26 Aug 2019 at 7:30AM 5 days $2,286.50 Enrol
01 (DG) Dogging Mon 09 Sep 2019 at 7:30AM 5 days $2,286.50 Enrol