Online Booking - Package Excavator and Front End Loader

Package Excavator and Front End Loader

 
- Click "Enrol" to select the start date for your first course (either EXC or FEL).
- On the next page, choose the start date for the second course (either EXC or FEL).

 

Enrol Now

This programme comprises one or more courses on different dates. Please select the date for the first course - you can then select the additional date(s) on the next page.

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Name Start Date Duration Location Cost
(EXC) Excavator Thu 07 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Mon 11 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(EXC) Excavator Mon 11 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Wed 13 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Wed 20 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(EXC) Excavator Thu 21 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(EXC) Excavator Mon 25 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Mon 02 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(EXC) Excavator Thu 05 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(EXC) Excavator Mon 09 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Wed 11 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(EXC) Excavator Mon 16 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Thu 19 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(EXC) Excavator Mon 23 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Wed 25 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(EXC) Excavator Mon 30 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Wed 01 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Thu 02 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(EXC) Excavator Thu 09 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Thu 16 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(EXC) Excavator Mon 20 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Thu 23 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(EXC) Excavator Thu 30 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(EXC) Excavator Thu 06 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Thu 13 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(EXC) Excavator Thu 13 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(EXC) Excavator Tue 25 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Tue 25 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(EXC) Excavator Wed 03 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(EXC) Excavator Wed 10 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Thu 11 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Thu 11 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Mon 15 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(EXC) Excavator Thu 25 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(EXC) Excavator Tue 30 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol