Online Booking - Package Rigging Basic, Intermediate and Advanced

Package Rigging Basic, Intermediate and Advanced


- Click "Enrol" to select the start date for your Rigging Basic course.
- On the next page, choose the start date for RI, then RA.

 

WorkSafe Fees:

* $71 per class if you have a current WorkSafe WA HRWL
* $95 per class if you are applying for a new WorkSafe WA HRWL

Please note: the higher fee will be charged automatically. If you are eligible for the reduced fee you will be refunded the difference.

Enrol Now

This programme comprises one or more courses on different dates. Please select the date for the first course - you can then select the additional date(s) on the next page.

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Name Start Date Duration Location Cost
02 (RB) Rigging Basic Mon 18 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $2,223.50 Enrol
02 (RB) Rigging Basic Mon 25 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $2,223.50 Enrol
02 (RB) Rigging Basic Mon 09 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $2,223.50 Enrol
02 (RB) Rigging Basic Mon 16 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $2,223.50 Enrol
02 (RB) Rigging Basic Mon 30 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $2,223.50 Enrol
02 (RB) Rigging Basic Mon 06 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $2,223.50 Enrol
02 (RB) Rigging Basic Mon 20 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $2,223.50 Enrol
02 (RB) Rigging Basic Mon 20 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $2,223.50 Enrol
02 (RB) Rigging Basic Mon 10 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $2,223.50 Enrol
02 (RB) Rigging Basic Mon 10 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $2,223.50 Enrol
02 (RB) Rigging Basic Tue 25 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 4 days $2,223.50 Enrol
02 (RB) Rigging Basic Mon 08 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $2,223.50 Enrol
02 (RB) Rigging Basic Mon 08 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 5 days $2,223.50 Enrol