Online Booking - Package Skid Steer and Excavator

Package Skid Steer and Excavator


- Click "Enrol" to select the start date for your first course (either Skid Steer or Excavator).
- On the next page, choose the start date for the second course (either Skid Steer or Excavator).
 

Enrol Now

This programme comprises one or more courses on different dates. Please select the date for the first course - you can then select the additional date(s) on the next page.

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Name Start Date Duration Location Cost
(EXC) Excavator Tue 25 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $828.00 Enrol
(SS) Skid Steer Loader Thu 27 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $828.00 Enrol
(SS) Skid Steer Loader Mon 08 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $828.00 Enrol
(SS) Skid Steer Loader Wed 10 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $828.00 Enrol
(SS) Skid Steer Loader Tue 23 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $828.00 Enrol
(EXC) Excavator Thu 25 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $828.00 Enrol
(SS) Skid Steer Loader Tue 06 Nov 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $828.00 Enrol
(SS) Skid Steer Loader Wed 07 Nov 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $828.00 Enrol
(EXC) Excavator Thu 08 Nov 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $828.00 Enrol
(EXC) Excavator Mon 12 Nov 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $828.00 Enrol
(SS) Skid Steer Loader Wed 28 Nov 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $828.00 Enrol
(SS) Skid Steer Loader Tue 04 Dec 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $828.00 Enrol