Online Booking - Package Skid Steer and Front End Loader

Package Skid Steer and Front End Loader


- Click "Enrol" to select the start date for your first course (either SS or FEL)
- On the next page, choose the start date for the second course (either SS or FEL).
 

Enrol Now

This programme comprises one or more courses on different dates. Please select the date for the first course - you can then select the additional date(s) on the next page.

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Name Start Date Duration Location Cost
(FEL) Front End Loader Wed 25 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Wed 01 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Thu 02 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(SS) Skid Steer Loader Mon 13 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Thu 23 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(SS) Skid Steer Loader Mon 27 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(SS) Skid Steer Loader Mon 27 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(SS) Skid Steer Loader Tue 04 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(SS) Skid Steer Loader Mon 10 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Thu 13 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Tue 25 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(SS) Skid Steer Loader Thu 27 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(SS) Skid Steer Loader Mon 08 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(SS) Skid Steer Loader Mon 08 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Thu 11 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Thu 11 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Mon 15 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(SS) Skid Steer Loader Thu 18 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(SS) Skid Steer Loader Tue 23 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol
(SS) Skid Steer Loader Mon 29 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $873.00 Enrol