Online Booking - Package Skid Steer, Excavator and Front End Loader

Package Skid Steer, Excavator and Front End Loader


- Click "Enrol" to select the start date for your first course (either SS, EXC or FEL).
- On the next page, choose the start date for the second course (either SS, EXC or FEL).

 

Enrol Now

This programme comprises one or more courses on different dates. Please select the date for the first course - you can then select the additional date(s) on the next page.

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Name Start Date Duration Location Cost
(EXC) Excavator Wed 27 Mar 2019 at 7:30AM 2 days $1,287.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Thu 04 Apr 2019 at 7:30AM 2 days $1,287.00 Enrol
(SS) Skid Steer Loader Mon 08 Apr 2019 at 7:30AM 2 days $1,287.00 Enrol
(EXC) Excavator Thu 11 Apr 2019 at 7:30AM 2 days $1,287.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Mon 15 Apr 2019 at 7:30AM 2 days $1,287.00 Enrol
(EXC) Excavator Wed 17 Apr 2019 at 7:30AM 2 days $1,287.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Thu 02 May 2019 at 7:30AM 2 days $1,287.00 Enrol
(SS) Skid Steer Loader Mon 06 May 2019 at 7:30AM 2 days $1,287.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Wed 08 May 2019 at 7:30AM 2 days $1,287.00 Enrol
(FEL) Front End Loader Mon 13 May 2019 at 7:30AM 2 days $1,287.00 Enrol