Online Booking - Package Working at Heights and Confined Space

Package Working at Heights and Confined Space


- Click "Enrol" to select the start date for your first course (either CS or WAH).
 
- On the next page, choose the start date for the second course (either CS or WAH).
 

Enrol Now

This programme comprises one or more courses on different dates. Please select the date for the first course - you can then select the additional date(s) on the next page.

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Name Start Date Duration Location Cost
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 31 May 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 04 Jun 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Wed 05 Jun 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 10 Jun 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 11 Jun 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 21 Jun 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 24 Jun 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 01 Jul 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 02 Jul 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Mon 08 Jul 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 17 Jul 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Thu 18 Jul 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 22 Jul 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 23 Jul 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Mon 29 Jul 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 07 Aug 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Thu 08 Aug 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Mon 19 Aug 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 28 Aug 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol