Online Booking - Package Working at Heights and Confined Space

Package Working at Heights and Confined Space


- Click "Enrol" to select the start date for your first course (either CS or WAH).
 
- On the next page, choose the start date for the second course (either CS or WAH).
 

Enrol Now

This programme comprises one or more courses on different dates. Please select the date for the first course - you can then select the additional date(s) on the next page.

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Name Start Date Duration Location Cost
(CS) Confined Space Mon 28 May 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 29 May 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Tue 05 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 08 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 15 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 18 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 20 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 20 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 22 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Mon 25 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Tue 26 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Wed 27 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Thu 28 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Thu 28 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 02 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 03 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 04 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Fri 06 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 09 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 10 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 17 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Wed 18 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 23 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 24 Jul 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 01 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 01 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Fri 03 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 06 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 08 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Wed 08 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 15 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 21 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Wed 22 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 29 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 29 Aug 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 03 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 05 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 11 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 12 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Mon 17 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 19 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Thu 20 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Tue 25 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 26 Sep 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 01 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 02 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 05 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 10 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Fri 12 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 17 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 17 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 19 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 22 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 24 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 26 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 29 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol