Online Booking - Package Working at Heights and Confined Space

Package Working at Heights and Confined Space


- Click "Enrol" to select the start date for your first course (either CS or WAH).
 
- On the next page, choose the start date for the second course (either CS or WAH).
 

Enrol Now

This programme comprises one or more courses on different dates. Please select the date for the first course - you can then select the additional date(s) on the next page.

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Name Start Date Duration Location Cost
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 26 Mar 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Wed 27 Mar 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 29 Mar 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 01 Apr 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 02 Apr 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 10 Apr 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Thu 18 Apr 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 23 Apr 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Wed 24 Apr 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Mon 29 Apr 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Tue 30 Apr 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 08 May 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Fri 10 May 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 13 May 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 14 May 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 20 May 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol