Online Booking - Package Working at Heights and Confined Space

Package Working at Heights and Confined Space


- Click "Enrol" to select the start date for your first course (either CS or WAH).
 
- On the next page, choose the start date for the second course (either CS or WAH).
 

Enrol Now

This programme comprises one or more courses on different dates. Please select the date for the first course - you can then select the additional date(s) on the next page.

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Name Start Date Duration Location Cost
(CS) Confined Space Mon 01 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 02 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 05 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 10 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 17 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 19 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 22 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 26 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 29 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 31 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Mon 05 Nov 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Wed 07 Nov 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Wed 14 Nov 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 16 Nov 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Mon 19 Nov 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Fri 23 Nov 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 26 Nov 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 27 Nov 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Mon 03 Dec 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol
(CS) Confined Space Mon 10 Dec 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $459.00 Enrol