Online Booking - Package Working at Heights and Elevating Work Platform

Package Working at Heights and Elevating Work Platform


- Click "Enrol" to select the start date for your first course (either EWP or WAH).
- On the next page, choose the start date for the second course (either EWP or WAH).
 

WorkSafe Fees:

* $74.55 per class if you have a current WorkSafe WA HRWL
* $95 per class if you are applying for a new WorkSafe WA HRWL

Please note: the higher fee will be charged automatically. If you are eligible for the reduced fee you will be refunded the difference.

Enrol Now

This programme comprises one or more courses on different dates. Please select the date for the first course - you can then select the additional date(s) on the next page.

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Name Start Date Duration Location Cost
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 31 May 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $680.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 04 Jun 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $680.00 Enrol
(EWP) Elevating Work Platform Thu 06 Jun 2019 at 7:30AM 2 days $680.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 11 Jun 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $680.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 21 Jun 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $680.00 Enrol
(EWP) Elevating Work Platform Thu 27 Jun 2019 at 7:30AM 2 days $680.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 02 Jul 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $680.00 Enrol
(EWP) Elevating Work Platform Wed 03 Jul 2019 at 7:30AM 2 days $680.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Mon 08 Jul 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $680.00 Enrol
(EWP) Elevating Work Platform Wed 10 Jul 2019 at 7:30AM 2 days $680.00 Enrol
(EWP) Elevating Work Platform Wed 17 Jul 2019 at 7:30AM 2 days $680.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 17 Jul 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $680.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 23 Jul 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $680.00 Enrol
(EWP) Elevating Work Platform Wed 24 Jul 2019 at 7:30AM 2 days $680.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Mon 29 Jul 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $680.00 Enrol
(EWP) Elevating Work Platform Wed 31 Jul 2019 at 7:30AM 2 days $680.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 07 Aug 2019 at 7:30AM 1 day $680.00 Enrol
(EWP) Elevating Work Platform Thu 08 Aug 2019 at 7:30AM 2 days $680.00 Enrol