Online Booking - Package Working at Heights and Elevating Work Platform

Package Working at Heights and Elevating Work Platform


- Click "Enrol" to select the start date for your first course (either EWP or WAH).
- On the next page, choose the start date for the second course (either EWP or WAH).
 

WorkSafe Fees:

* $74.55 per class if you have a current WorkSafe WA HRWL
* $95 per class if you are applying for a new WorkSafe WA HRWL

Please note: the higher fee will be charged automatically. If you are eligible for the reduced fee you will be refunded the difference.

Enrol Now

This programme comprises one or more courses on different dates. Please select the date for the first course - you can then select the additional date(s) on the next page.

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Name Start Date Duration Location Cost
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 02 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $680.00 Enrol
(EWP) Elevating Work Platform Thu 04 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $680.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 05 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $680.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 10 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $680.00 Enrol
(EWP) Elevating Work Platform Thu 11 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $680.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 17 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $680.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 19 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $680.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 26 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $680.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Wed 31 Oct 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $680.00 Enrol
(EWP) Elevating Work Platform Thu 01 Nov 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $680.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Mon 05 Nov 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $680.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Fri 16 Nov 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $680.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Mon 19 Nov 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $680.00 Enrol
(EWP) Elevating Work Platform Wed 21 Nov 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $680.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 27 Nov 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $680.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Mon 03 Dec 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $680.00 Enrol
(EWP) Elevating Work Platform Thu 13 Dec 2018 at 7:30AM 2 days $680.00 Enrol
(WAH) Work at Heights Tue 18 Dec 2018 at 7:30AM 1 day $680.00 Enrol